Das Team

 Hammer Bau -16 Bmst. Ing. Karl Hammer
mail: hammer-karl@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-19

  • Eigentümer
  • Geschäftsführung
 Chefin-1 Brigitte Hammer
mail: hammer-brigitte@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-19

  • Geschäftsführung
 Franz Neuwirth-1 Franz Neuwirth
mail: neuwirth@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-21

  • Bauaufsicht
  • Projektleitung
 Bernhard-1 Bernhard Freitag
mail: freitag@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-23

  • Bauaufsicht
  • Projektleitung
 Mitarbeiter-5 Thomas Schantl
mail: schantl@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-20

  • Planung
  • Energieausweis
 Mitarbeiter-2 Daniel Loigge
mail: daniel.loigge@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-16

  • Bauaufsicht
  • Projektleitung
 Mitarbeiter-3 Daniel Pesek
mail: pesek@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-16

  • Bautechnik
  • Statik
 Waltraud-1 Waltraud Loigge
mail: loigge@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-24

  • Buchhaltung
  • Sekretariat
Mitarbeiter-1 Raffaela Luttenberger
mail: office@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-0

  • Sekretariat
Andreas Kahr-1 Andreas Kahr
mail: kahr@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-17

  • Verkaufsleiter Fenster Internorm
Mitarbeiter-4 Edeltraud Huber
mail: huber@hammer-bau.at
tel: +43 (0) 3184 2275-17

  • Fenster Internorm

Hammer-Bau GmbH